Die 6 besten Altcoin Wallets im 2021

Warum ist die Wahl der besten Altcoin Wallet so wichtig? Kurz nach der Erfindung von Bitcoin tauchten Altcoins auf der ganzen Welt auf. Die Prämisse für den Erfolg jeder Münze war, dass sie das Protokoll von Bitcoin verbessert hat. Ethereum  hat beispielsweise das Konzept der Blockchain übernommen und eine dezentrale Plattform eingeführt, auf der jeder benutzerdefinierte Apps entwickeln kann. Litecoin  ähnelt Bitcoin in vielerlei […]

Beste Multi-Kryptowährungs-Wallets im Jahr 2021

Was sind Multi-Kryptowährungs-Wallets? Eine Multi-Währungs-Wallet ist einfach eine Wallet, die eine Vielzahl von Münzen und Token speichern kann. Während Bitcoin im Allgemeinen von den meisten Wallets unterstützt wird, lassen sich verschiedene Altcoins und ICO-Token nicht so einfach aufbewahren. Tatsächlich kann es sehr schwierig sein, Speicherplattformen oder Geräte zu finden, die weniger beliebte Coins wie Kusama (KSM), Compound (COMP) […]

Beste Token Wallets (DApps) in 2021

Unsere 6 Tipps für die besten DApp Wallets umfassen: Ledger Nano S – das Beste in Sachen Sicherheit und für mehrere Währungen geeignet; Trezor – das Beste für den Handel und den Umtausch von Geldern; Coinbase Wallet – das Beste in Sachen benutzerfreundliches Design und einfache Navigation; MetaMask – das Beste für Ethereumbasierte Token MyEtherWallet […]

Beste Bitcoin Cash Wallets

Warum braucht man eine Bitcoin Cash Wallet? Seit der Hard Fork im Jahr 2017 ist Bitcoin Cash eine der größten Kryptowährungen geblieben. Für einen Großteil des Jahres 2021 wurde Bitcoin Cash als die Top 10 der größten Kryptowährung nach Marktkapitalisierung eingestuft. Die einzigen Kryptowährungen, die ihr konsequent vorausgeblieben sind, waren Bitcoin, Ethereum und Ripple. Die […]

Hardware-Wallet

Was ist eine Hardware Wallet? Der folgende Artikel versucht, Fragen zu beantworten, die viele wahrscheinlich über Hardware Wallet haben. Für den Anfang, vielleicht die größte Frage, die viele genau stellen: Was genau ist eine Hardware Wallet? Der Begriff „Wallet“ ist hier ein wenig irreführend, und um Verwirrung zu vermeiden, müssen wir zunächst alle Vorstellungen zerstreuen, […]

Beste IOTA Wallet (2020)

IOTA gehört seit seiner Einführung Mitte 2017 zu den wichtigsten Kryptowährungen. Es ist derzeit nach Marktkapitalisierung in den Top 20 der Kryptowährungen aufgeführt und wurde für einen Großteil des Jahres 2018 in den Top 10 aufgeführt. IOTA Coins unterscheiden sich von den meisten anderen Kryptowährungen, da die zugrunde liegende Technologie auf einem Directed Acyclic Graph […]

Beste Ripple Wallet

Ripple hat Ethereum im November 2018 als größte Altmünze nach Marktkapitalisierung überholt. Die Kryptowährung hat lange Zeit das Interesse von Anlegern geweckt, und viele sehen darin einen Hauptkonkurrenten, die Wertübertragung zu zerrütten. Die XRP Kryptowährung von Ripple bietet eine kostengünstige Liquiditätslösung für Schwellenländer. Die zentralisierten Konkurrenten von XRP wären Unternehmen wie Western Union und TransferWise. […]

Ethereum-Wallet

Für den größten Teil des Jahres 2018 war Ethereum nach Marktkapitalisierung die größte Altmünze. Dies kann auf eine Reihe von Faktoren zurückgeführt werden. Einer der Hauptfaktoren könnte das Ökosystem und die digitale Wirtschaft sein, die sich um Ethereum entwickelt haben. Eine große Anzahl von Ethereum-basierten Token wurde mit einer Vielzahl unterschiedlicher Funktionen gestartet und nutzt […]

Beste Bitcoin Wallets

Oft wird viel Wert darauf gelegt, wie man Bitcoin kauft und wohin sich der Preis bewegen wird. Beim Kauf von Bitcoin ist einer der wichtigsten Aspekte leicht zu übersehen. Wenn Benutzer und Investoren ihren Bitcoin nicht in hochwertigen Geldbörsen aufbewahren, besteht das Risiko, dass sie ihr Geld für immer verlieren. Es gibt auch das Problem, […]

Top 6 Cheapest Bitcoin Wallets With Low Fees

Online crypto wallet These crypto wallets are software stored in the cloud, meaning that you can access your software any time, anywhere, provided you have an internet connection. You do not need to downline an app. However, since third parties host online crypto wallets, it increases the chances of your funds being stolen if the […]

7 Best Altcoin Wallets To Use In 2021

Why is Choosing the Best Altcoin Wallet so Important? Soon after Bitcoin was invented, Altcoins started appearing around the world. The premise of each coin’s success was that it improved upon Bitcoin’s protocol. For example, Ethereum took the concept of Blockchain and introduced a decentralised platform where anyone can develop custom apps. Litecoin, meanwhile, is […]

Best Multi-Cryptocurrency Wallets In 2021

What are Multi-Cryptocurrency Wallets? A multi-currency wallet is simply a wallet that can store a variety of coins and tokens. Whilst Bitcoin is generally supported across most wallets, different Altcoins and ICO tokens are not so easily stored. In fact, it can be very difficult to find storage platforms or devices ready to accept less […]

5 Best Hardware Wallets (2021 Update)

How to Choose the Best Hardware Wallet? Without a doubt, like any purchasing decision, choosing the best hardware wallet takes time and research. Moreover, considering other deciding factors such as price and whether it’s targeted towards novice or seasoned traders is also vital. Here are our top hardware storage picks for you: Ledger Nano X […]

Best Token Wallets (DApps) in 2021

Best DApp Wallets Our 6 picks for the best DApp wallets include: Ledger Nano S – Best for security and multi-currencies; Trezor – Best for trading and exchanging funds; Coinbase Wallet – Best for user-friendly design & easy navigation; MetaMask – Best for Ethereum-based tokens; MyEtherWallet – Best from free wallet alternatives; Guarda Wallet – […]

Best Bitcoin Cash Wallets

Why Do You Need a Bitcoin Cash Wallet? Since the hard fork in 2017, Bitcoin Cash has remained one of the largest cryptocurrencies. For much of 2021, Bitcoin Cash has been ranked as the TOP10 largest cryptocurrency by market cap. The only cryptocurrencies which have consistently remained ahead of it were Bitcoin, Ethereum, and Ripple. […]

Best IOTA Wallets in 2021

Why invest in an IOTA wallet? IOTA is different from most other cryptocurrencies with its underlying technology being based on a Directed Acyclic Graph (DAG) instead of a blockchain. Securing it is still as important as with any other cryptocurrency. With IOTA being a relatively recently released project as well as having a different technology, […]

Best Ripple Wallets

Why invest in a Ripple wallet? Ripple has overtaken Ethereum in November 2018 as the largest altcoin by market cap. For a long time, the cryptocurrency has caught the interest of investors with many seeing it as a major contender to disrupt how value is transferred. Ripple’s XRP cryptocurrency provides a low-cost liquidity solution aimed […]

Best Ethereum Wallets

Why invest in a Ethereum wallet? Large numbers of Ethereum-based tokens have been launched with a host of different functions and leveraging Ethereum’s blockchain technology in different ways. Decentralized applications (DApps) have also been built on top of Ethereum further expanding the ecosystem. Security is another extremely important factor to take into account. How the […]

Safest Bitcoin Wallets In 2021

Why invest in a Bitcoin wallet? There is always the issue that if you don’t control your Bitcoin in your own wallet, it is not really your Bitcoin. You may believe that the Bitcoin you leave on an exchange is yours but if the exchange gets hacked, the Bitcoin will likely not be retrieved. In […]